IFP Lebanon.gif Home
  sapcer   sapcer   sapcer   sapcer   sapcer  
About
I
Events
I
General Info
I
Book Your Space
I
Contact Us
I
Jobs
                 
 
 
 
     
 
Contact Us
 
For exhibition specific details & information please contact:
 

iMeet - Tourism and MICE Exhibition
imeet@ifpexpo.com

 
Beirut Boat:
Boat@ifpexpo.com
 
Makinat Lebanon:
makinat@ifpexpo.com
 
Outdoor Lebanon:
outdoor@ifpexpo.com
 
Beirut Jewelery Week:
Joaillerieliban@ifpexpo.com
 
Project Lebanon
Projectlebanon@ifpexpo.com

 
Elenex Lebanon:
Elenex@ifpexpo.com
 
If you are interested in becoming a representative or agent for IFP shows in your country, kindly contact:
 
Ms. Rayane Imad:
rayane.imad@ifpexpo.com
 
For general inquiries, please contact us as follows:
 
IFP - International Fairs & Promotions
IFP Group Building, 56th St. Hazmieh. P.O.Box. 55576 Beirut, Lebanon
Tel:  + 961.5.959 111
Fax: + 961.5.959888
E-mail: info@ifpexpo.com
 
 
 
Book your space
Visit the show
Request Info
Download Corporate Brochure

IFP World Wide

See other IFP Group Fairs in:
Iraq
spacer
Jordan
spacer
spacer
Lebanon
spacer
Qatar
spacer
Saudi Arabia
spacer
china
 

 

 
   
   
spacer spacer spacer
 
IFP Group
IFP Group 2013 - All rights reserved - Designed by Naycom